Select Page
  1. About Us
  2. Reviews

Reviews

Reviews are important for most businesses. Customers often look for reviews for reassurance that a business delivers on the promises that your website makes.

Safewell are no different.

Our clients are really important to us. We deliver a level of service that we are proud of. In turn, our customers review us on Google, Facebook and directly on our website here.

If we have helped you with your Health and Safety, or Occupational Health, or with some training, please do leave us a review. It really does help!

Leave us a review

    Considering how satisfied you were with the service we provided, please rate us from 5-star (best) to 1-star.
  • Here's how we will use the information you provide.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

we value feedback

thank you

Here are a list of reviews from clients and training courses.

Lukasz Goralczyk
May 14, 2022

Amaroc

Fire Marshal Training
I liked the format and how the trainer run the course, I've done few in the past and this one wasn't boring at all, kept me interested all the time and passed a lot of information in few hours. 5 stars.

Amadine Catoire
May 13, 2022

Dymag Group Ltd

Mental Health First Aid Training
Thank you to Mike for delivering the Mental Health First Aid course on site. The session was engaging, intuitive and delivered in a light-hearted way. Would highly recommend.

Georgina Williams
April 21, 2022

John Williams Heating Services Ltd

We have worked with Safewell for many years and are retained clients, so we have developed an excellent working relationship with the team. However, this really came into its own when Covid 19 appeared.

As a Plumbing and Heating business, we were able to carry on working during the lockdown but only for responding to emergencies. We were obviously very concerned about the health and safety of our employees and before we even had chance to get in touch with Safewell, they had emailed us offering their assistance. It is hard to put down on paper how that made us feel - we like everyone else felt totally at sea, which way to turn, what to do? But Safewell were there guiding, supporting and being totally brilliant. Their attention to detail is very impressive and reassuring and we feel able to ask lots of questions without feeling silly.

During the pandemic Safewell helped us to write risk assessments, safety procedures and protocols. They kept in touch regularly, issuing new guidance as soon as it appeared and checking in with us. They held group Q&A sessions over Zoom which were helpful, and knowing other businesses were facing the same challenges and having the opportunity to discuss issues was invaluable. Their help during the preparation for a full return to work was brilliant, they enabled us to be fully prepared and feel in control, and when we had our first case of Covid within the team, because we had planned our response it felt ok.

I think our team felt very reassured by our robust approach and that our office was Covid secure.
We are extremely grateful to all the team at Safewell

Gareth Crockatt
January 20, 2022

Box and Seal Ltd

I would have no hesitation in recommending the Safewell team. A very helpful, knowledgeable and approachable bunch!

Glenn Lawton
December 23, 2021

White Stuff Ltd

Safewell has been working alongside us for several years now and I have had the pleasure of working with them for the past few years. They are always professional with their approach and always on hand if we require any ad-hoc advice to support our health and safety needs. I cannot recommend them enough and would definitely suggest to anyone looking for advice or services in regards to anything health and safety related to contact Safewell.

Nick Barnard
August 11, 2021

J Chandler

Hi Dave,
It was all positive feedback form this yesterday`s training from all the staff that attended. I would just like to reiterate what I said this morning though. I thought the training was absolutely perfect. Your level of knowledge, instruction method and the course content made the course enjoyable for all involved and it was of a standard that I thought was exceptional.
It showed an exceptional knowledge base and level of understanding during the power outage when you continued the training with just the white board and very little assistance from the PowerPoint. Having been in the fire service for 22 years I thought I would find the training this morning to be a little tedious, but I too genuinely enjoyed the course.

google
Terri Chard
February 27, 2020

Just wanted to say a big thank you to Safewell for providing at short notice two excellent 1-day emergency first aid at work courses for our staff. The training was tailored to our special needs school setting with specific reference to relevant scenarios that might arise. We had a mix of experienced and new staff on the courses and they said that Scott the trainer was engaging, knowledgeable and catered for everyone in the room. They also specifically commented on his ability to give them confidence and put them at ease. Scott included some defib training within the courses which has saved us spending time and money on a separate course. Based on the feedback from my staff I would definitely use again and recommend to others.

Coral Affleck
November 1, 2019

1st Choice Stairlifts Limited

We would definitely have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone – you are the most normal down to earth H&S person we have ever come across and we are delighted with your service.

google
Susie Lawman
June 13, 2019

Safewell have been supporting Abley Letchford Partnership Ltd for over 3 years and their advice and assistance during this time has been invaluable. Their support and advice has enabled us to maintain our high H&S standards by reviewing our processes and procedures and they have helped us to make improvements by implementing new policies. Our adviser, David, is extremely knowledgeable, and always on hand to assist and support in a friendly and professional manner. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Safewell.

google
Scott Jones
June 5, 2019

Platinum alloys have been using Safewell for many years and they are very passionate about what they do. It’s very important to be on top of your H&S and these guys will make sure you get there. We highly recommend them.

google
A Google User
June 5, 2019

Platinum alloys have been using Safewell for many years and they are very passionate about what they do. It’s very important to be on top of your H&S and these guys will make sure you get there. We highly recommend them.

google
Clive Conran
November 15, 2018

Having previously worked with Nick and the team at Safewell for 5 years, I cannot recommend their services enough. They have assisted with the planning and delivery of multiple policies, processes and procedures to a retail estate of circa 130 sites, and also provided invaluable support in the ongoing management of all aspects of H&S. The enthusiasm for H&S throughout Safewell is clear with all advice given being clear, concise and practical. I have no doubt that we will work together in future.

google
Claire Barnes
November 15, 2018

I worked with Safewell Ltd in my role as H&S Co-ordinator at the retailer White Stuff. Nick and team offered valuable advice & knowledge during my 5 years there. Ranging from carrying out Risk Assessments, advising on policy to small questions over email (which were always anwered quickly!) I wouldn't hesitate to reccomend Safewell & I hope to work with them again in the future.

google
K Sawyer
November 6, 2018

We are really happy with the service provided by Safewell for our occupational health matters. Very professional and efficient. Would recommend.

google
Ali Nicholas
November 6, 2018

Safewell has been supporting Five Rivers Environmental Contracting for the last 3 years. Their advice has helped the Company to maintain an excellent attitude towards safety athroughout or ongoing growth ensuring that all actions on site and in the office reflect our Health and Safety policies. Our advisor is always available to offer support and guidance of best practices with a friendly and professional approach.

google
Ana Tsoucalas
October 31, 2018

I'm really happy with the service provided by Safewell. Our adviser is very knowledgeable and helpful. She has helped us to roll out H&S Handbooks to staff and rewrite our H&S policies. She has also supported us with capital works, by providing essential building standards information for the tender documents. She is a fresh pair of eyes on our site and has made several observations that have helped us to improve security and fire safety at our school.

google
Anita Steyn
October 30, 2018

I found them to be very professional in their dealings with me on my return to work post operation.

google
Paul Watson
October 30, 2018

Safewell have been supporting Good Fabrications Limited for several years. Their advice and support has been instrumental in helping us successfully review and improve our H&S standards. Whenever we have needed them, and whatever the situation, the team at Safewell have been there to help, whether on the phone, via email or on site at short notice. I cannot praise their professionalism and commitment enough and would wholeheartedly recommend them to others.

Ray Hurst
October 16, 2018

President of IOSH 2008, Institute of Occupational Safety and Health

I am pleased that you are helping dispel some of the dafter myths that surround OH&S (a passion you and I clearly have in common) and the item clearly indicates that as with so many of our professional colleagues you are not about stopping fun on the pretext of H&S. It is only with the help of people such as yourself that we will eventually get the message across that OH&S is about bringing (as you so aptly put it) purpose and value to peoples lives

Fleet Hire Company
June 13, 2018

Somerset, On Safety Rep Training

Concise and well delivered; it gave me the confidence to do the job

Fleet Hire Company
June 13, 2018

Somerset, On Safety Rep Training

Relaxed method of training, which encouraged group participation. A good practical exercise relevant to the job

Pin It on Pinterest